A Twinkie Chan Delivery!

My hair bow that I ordered from Twinkie Chan’s Etsy Shop arrived 😀 Its sooo cute!! I don’t usually go for overly pink things but I couldn’t resist this!!

 

Hair Bow!

 

This is a very bad photo of me! It was 7:30am and I was just getting ready to go to work which is why I look like a ghost that has been dragged through a hedge backwards 😛 You can’t really see the bow from this angle but it has a Love Heart type bead in the middle which says “Cool”!!

 

Twinkie Chan Hair Bow!

 

This is the actual bow from the Etsy Shop!! It’s bigger than hair bows I usually go for but I think it looks cute in!! People keep asking me if I made it…..man i wish 😛 One day I’ll be able to whip up some cool stuff with my crochet hook…..just not right now haha!!

 

Cyril Squirel!

This is a kind of cute picture of a squirrel hiding behind a tree 😛 It looks better when the photo is bigger obviously!! We were in the local park, me my friend Debbie and her Little baby Amy, when this little dude appeared and walked along side us…..he probably thought we had food 😛 Oh and I’m afraid I can’t post a photo of Debs as she would actually MURDER me if she found out!! Maybe i’ll sneak one in next time 😉

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacque
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 17:10:35

    Just adorable! My dd would love one of these!

    Reply

  2. Maggi
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 18:55:38

    Super super cute, I want one!!!

    Reply

  3. Carmen
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 22:29:56

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek, sheild my eyes from the pink 😀 It suits you I have to say. And I would KILL to look that pale, I only have to blink at the sun and I tan. hate it 😦 I covet the pale and interesting look so much!

    Reply

    • cazhugs
      Feb 27, 2011 @ 12:28:07

      Whats that saying…the grass is always greener?? 😛 Im ok with pale till people start asking me if I feel ok coz i’m looking a little pale……. 😛

      Reply

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other subscribers

Flickr Photos