Dad

Hello everyone! I have been neglecting this Blog a bit of late as i’m still trying to decide if I should make a new knotty one…ah decisions decisions! At the moment i’m leaning towards yes, so I just need to sort everything out before I make the big move!

Today is Fathers Day here in the Uk, I wrote a post on my other Blog about my amazing Dad (My Dad), if you would like to read it then please feel free! You can also see other bits and bobs I’ve been up to recently!!

So other than that there isn’t too much to report! I hope you are all having a wonderful day and please bare with me whilst I make the move from here to wherever I end up!! Thank you all for your time!

I shall leave you with some photos of my Dad 🙂

Dad and Me!

Dad and Me!

 

Me Dad and Zippy.

Me Dad and Zippy.

 

Dad.

Dad.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna Grace
    Jun 16, 2014 @ 03:05:30

    You look like your dad 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

