Apple and Cinnemon muffins YUM

This is a very quick post today!! It is just to show you my efforts at baking recently!! It’s quite hard for me to bake as I don’t like cakes so I just have to cross my fingers and hope people like them haha!! I did make donut cakes but they were a disaster! They looked like mutants and the filling sank to the bottom! I decided to try my hand at a muffin! I went for Apple and Cinnamon even though I can not stand the smell of cinnamon 😛

They aren’t the most muffiny looking muffins but I was told they were nice haha!! I haven’t decided what to do next though…..something fruity maybe!!

Anyway that’s it for now, I hope you are all looking forward to the next week 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melinda
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 20:07:59

    wow those muffins look good to me! Thanks for stopping by and leaving me a comment on my Summer of Colors post….I sure do appreciate it!

    Reply

  2. lyd
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 00:53:03

    I bet they came out great! I have the opposite promblem when making cakes,that is I can’t stop eating them once I’ve made them.:) So I try to baking to once a week,really like your posts by the way.

    Reply

  3. Carmen
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 12:32:46

    Do you just like to torture yourself? You don’t like cakes and you don’t like cinnamon so what do you do?? 😀

    Must admit these sound yummy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

