B B B BUTTONS!!!

Just a very quick post today!! I’ve been away for longer than I had intended but I haven’t been slacking I promise! I’ve been waiting for some new buttons to arrive and they have YAY!

Strawberry!!

 

Blue and white polka dot!

All the above buttons are fabric covered and I can’t wait to use them 😀

Multi coloured stars!

I love stars so I had to have these bad boys 😀 I don’t plan to use these as buttons though as they are pretty small and making button holes is not my strong point haha!!

Thats it really! Hopefully I will have some new projects using my new buttons to show you very soon!! I have some media cases, phone covers etc up my sleeve and some new brooches hopefully!!

Have a good weekend everyone!!

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ella V
    Jan 21, 2012 @ 17:46:43

    Love the strawberries and the cat!

    Reply

  2. yyam
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 03:31:51

    These are sweet! I have the tools to make my own…somewhere in my stash…Can’t wait to see what you come up with…those strawberries are yummy!

    Reply

  3. Carmen
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 16:58:21

    Can’t wait to see what you do with the stars – the cat ones are fabulous too 🙂

    Reply

  4. Theanne
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 04:00:43

    I love buttons like these…can’t wait to see what you create using them!

    Reply

  5. Maggi
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 14:58:42

    Those buttons are super cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

