Guess the knitting…….

Hello hello ๐Ÿ™‚

So I’m trying my very best to update my Blog whilst at Mummy dearests…..its difficult for many reasons but I think im doing ok!

I’ve started some new knitting projects, sadly not for my little Etsy Shop as I can’t take decent piccies of the stuff at the moment! The lighting in Mum’s is pretty bad and I can’t find my camera charger or leads (this is making me very uneasy…i ALWAYS have my camera with me!!). Anyway, these projects are kind of personal ones but I’m hoping they will show what I can do…well thats the plan anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰

What could it be?

Again I must apologise for the bad photo…best I could do ๐Ÿ˜› Sooooo what do you guys think it will be? I don’t think it’s particularly obvious but you guys might get it!! I’m pretty pleased with how its going (yes I know it’s just a circle thing but trust me its going well :-p), I have to buy some bits and bobs to finish it off though! I’m not good at the whole finishing touch thing! I either don’t do enough or go waaaaaaaaay over the top!!

On a side note my Friend is trying to start a cake business.ย  I plan to Blog about it properly as soon as I get some pics and proper info from her, but in the mean time please check out her Facebook page “Baby Cakes”, also please feel free to add her as a Friend as she will be happy to answer any questions you have ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks guys and have a good Sunday!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carmen
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 12:48:24

    Erm… my first thought on your holding it by your nose is… a gigantic snot ball? Haha! no?

    A little frankenstein? Or a new purse?

    Reply

  2. Yyam
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 00:53:44

    I have no idea…lol…hope things work out for you soon!! Take care!

    Reply

  3. Maggi
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 16:29:31

    I have no clue what that may be! lol Can’t wait to see it finished!

    Reply

  4. Theanne L Crossett
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 22:25:47

    Love that green yarn…can’t wait to see what you create with it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

