A night on the tiles….

I didn’t get to do my FO Friday this week as I had to dash home from work and get ready to go out!!! I don’t go out that often…well not to town, we usually just go to the pub and do the quiz 😛 I went to my pals house to have a few drinks and get ready then we all hopped on the bus into town!!

First stop a bar called Lloyd’s for some pre night out food!!

Laura and Hannah in Lloyd's Bar!

Then it was off to Modo’s for cocktails! I don’t really drink much and I usually can’t drink cocktails but I did have a glass or two of sex on the beach!! It kinda tasted fruity!!! My friend Christine got some special shot that was all smokey! It was pretty cool!!

ooo smokey!

We went to a couple of other bars but they were so crowded I didn’t want to risk getting my camara out!! It was a Bank Holiday that day because of the Royal Wedding so most people had been out probably all day drinking…..bit drunk by this point haha!! We ended up in the Krazy House were I got to dance to a bit of Green Day and various other random tracks haha!

Me and Laura in the Krazy House!

Me and Joanne in the Krazy House!

It was a good night but I had a headache from the start which was sooo not good!! I always have a good time though if everyone else is 🙂

I’m hoping to get my Sack Boy done properly this week! I have decided to try new smaller eyes! I’m also having difficulty with the mouth at the moment! Which is odd as I’ve made one before and I don’t remember having such problems!! Hopefully i can post pics this friday so you can all tell me what you think 🙂

Hope you have had a lovely saturday!! Take Care!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peach Nia
    May 02, 2011 @ 16:22:49

    whoa, that smokey drink looks cray cray!! Was it nice?

    Reply

  2. Kandipandi
    May 02, 2011 @ 19:39:17

    Hi, don’t be scared if your machine cushions are mega simple to do. For my first cushions I bought a cheap one from Asda and took it apart, used that as my template and made my own by looking at the one I bought. Honest give it a go x

    Reply

  3. Jackie
    May 02, 2011 @ 20:15:28

    I love the pics…and that smokey drink looks so cool! Glad you had a good night out, and I can’t wait to see your finished sack boy 🙂

    Reply

  4. Theanne
    May 03, 2011 @ 00:06:35

    Happy you’re young and can enjoy going out and drinking exotic concoctions! *smile*
    Looking forward to your Sack Boy!

    Reply

  5. feresaknit
    May 04, 2011 @ 20:54:45

    A friend has been to Krazy Horse and reckoned it was my cup of tea! I think I have mellowed since! I hate going out with a headache even more than having one the morning after – although its a long time since that happened. ;D

    Reply

    • cazhugs
      May 04, 2011 @ 21:14:20

      I hate headaches generally! And I get them a lot booo! The K is kind of cool, they play some good stuff and you can sometimes get 2 for 1 on drinks 😉 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Mothers Day Bubbles

Art, Heart & Healing

ice cream media case

Marshmallow Delight!

Pink Phone cover.

More Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

