A song that makes me feel Guilty?!?!

Hello everyone!

I don’t know how many of you have Facebook, if you do you might have noticed a “game” going round called “30 day song challenge”.  For those of you who don’t know, the aim os the game is to post a song each day that relates to a certain statement!! For example, day 8: a song you know all of the words to,  day 17: a song you hear often on the radio and so on and so on! Well its been relatively straightforward up till now….maybe a little difficult to pick just one song in some cases but then I noticed this one coming up soon day 28: a song that makes you feel guilty……….I can honestly say there is not a song out there that makes me feel guilty!!! I mean, I’m not being weird am I, this is a little odd??

Do any of you guys have songs that make you feel guilty? If so what are they? I am intrigued now!! I think I will just have to put a song I like there 😛 Or maybe I can put a song about guilt on?? hmmmm…..now I’m thinking 😛

Also I have discovered this lovely little Blog just yesterday, Laura Loves Knitting.  I was looking for a tea cosy pattern (more about that in a sec) on Knitting Pattern Central when one of the patterns caught my eye and took me to Laura’s Blog! She only has a couple of posts up but the stuff she has done is so cute! I am definitely going to keep an eye on this one!!

Now to my tea cosy!! I’m FINALLY doing a personal project….well its personal in the sense that it’s a gift and not for my Etsy Shop!! I’ve never made a tea cost before so I’m quite excited…I also foresee much unpicking and restarting 😛 The pattern is Here and is very cute!!

Wish me luck 🙂 Enjoy your evening!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 23:52:13

    ooooh a song that makes me feel guilty…I honestly can’t think of one either! That is an odd one 🙂 Great idea about the 30 day song challenge though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

