In the Summer Time when the weather is fine…….

Ok I know it’s not summer yet……especially here were I’m still having to put the heating on at night-time to keep my toes warm, but the sun did come out on Monday which made me smile 🙂 I don’t really have “Seasons” in my Etsy shop, I’m not that established yet haha! But iv been buying nice summery colour wool to use so I thought I would go with a summer theme……

 

Phone/Camara Case.

 

What do you guys think?? You can buy this from Snow Bunnys Knits on Etsy! It’s quite handy and I’m planning to make myself one for my camara when i get the time!! It’s just a simple phone/camara case! With hind sight I probably should have taken photos of it with a camara in too…Oh well 😛 This is just the first of my summer themed things, I have a few more up my sleeve…just need nice sunny wather to take photos….hmmmm could that be ironic?? haha.

In everyday news I GOT A NEW PHONE woo! I have joined the Smartphone revolution!! It only took about a million years!! I’m really excited and I’ve just bought myself a pretty cool case for it!!

 

Blackberry Case!

EXCITED!! I’m also quite pleased as you can now get my fave Miss Kika design as a Blackberry Cover from Infectious……It doesn’t have my model as it’s quite new but someone told me mine is the same as the last one dimensions wise *crosses fingers*. Well that’s all my news for today I’m afraid…off to watch CSI now 🙂

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacque
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 20:56:31

    Luvin the phone case – you did an awesome job!

    Reply

  2. yyam
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 23:28:59

    Whoa! Love the cool blackberry case!!!! Congrats on getting your smartphone!

    Love your camera/phone case too…so cheery! 🙂

    Reply

    • cazhugs
      Mar 16, 2011 @ 13:23:24

      Im so excited haha!! Iv already seen two other ones I like!! ooo im hopefully posting more on Etsy today…hope you like those too 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

