Popcorn The Bear!

Hello all, this is going to be another short but sweet post today as I’m working like crazy for my Etsy Update for Snow Bunnys Knits which WILL happen this week I totally promise! I’ve also opened a Folksy Store so I could see if I had any takers there!  There isn’t anything in it yet and I don’t even have a banner up….all things I need to do this week haha!! Does anyone else have a Folksy store? How do you find it??

So to Popcorn the Bear………..

Popcorn the Bear!

This is a card I made for my Uncle! Once again my Mum sprung it on me so it was a quick quick quick attempt…plus I’m not so good with boys cards haha!! I don’t even think my Uncle is a Gardener!! I hope he still likes it! He lives in Florida so i don’t even know if he has it yet *crosses fingers* It’s a sort of decopage/pyramage thingy….i’m really into those at the moment in case you hadn’t noticed!! Hopefully my next card will be a little more exciting for you all to look at!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yyam
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 10:11:55

    Awww…this is so sweet! 🙂

    Reply

  2. feresaknit
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 21:51:10

    The cars is lovely. I too shy away from making ‘male cards’ if I can help it! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

