Short but very sweet!

Ah I’ve had a busy couple of days in work but at last its FRIDAY WAHOO!! This is going to be a short post today, mainly to show off the Postcard I was sent in another swap from Swap Bot! The theme was Sweet Tooth! I sent a postcard with a close up picture of liquorice Allsorts on the front……I haven’t had a rating or anything yet so I’m starting to worry it didn’t make it safely!! The card I was sent was this…….

 

Looks very Yummy!!

 

Sadly The Postman bent it trying to get it through the letterbox…silly Mr Postman! I’m going to start a little album to put all the postcards I get in……John will kill me if I have them lying around all over the house 😛 I have an album already but next time I’m gonna get a plain one I can decorate myself!!

I treated myself to a couple of books recently so I can’t wait for them to arrive 😀 They are a mixed bag that’s for sure!! You will see when I inevitably Blog about the arrival of them!! I’m also planning a nice little Blog about one of my fave artists….her stuff makes me smile a lot 🙂 Right I’m off to watch NCIS…..HAPPY FRIDAY!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacque
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 21:49:41

    What a great idea to make a little album!

    Reply

  2. Theanne
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 02:17:12

    The post card is yummy!

    Reply

  3. yyam
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 05:32:58

    You had me at cupcake! Yummy! 🙂

    I would be excited over new books!!!!:) Have a fab weekend! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Mothers Day Bubbles

Art, Heart & Healing

ice cream media case

Marshmallow Delight!

Pink Phone cover.

More Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

