Twinkie Chan Hair Bow….YES PLEASE!

I wasn’t going to Blog today as I have a million and one things to do but I had to share my joy at bagging myself a Twinkie Chan valentines Hair Bow!!!!!!

 

Twinkie Chan Hair Bow!

 

I think this is my lucky day as I usually miss Twinkie’s Etsy updates due to the time difference!! I just happened to log on to Twitter and there it was……a tweet to say she had posted some stuff for Valentines Day, and the tweet had only been there for 4 mins!! I hot footed it there right away!! I’m so pleased and I can’t wait for it to arrive!! So if you fancy some cute crochet stuff for Valentines day then go check out Twinkie’s shop, but hurry as these things don’t stick around!!

I may as well do a Photoshop of the day whilst I’m here 🙂

 

London - High Contrast Black and White.

I think this photo is from Hyde Park…..I really need to start labelling my Photos so I know what I’m looking at haha!! I have a love hate relationship with Black and White, sometimes its great sometimes it just doesn’t work for me….but i do like this 🙂

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma Wallace
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 01:12:29

    Love the bow with the conversation heart! So cute and endearing!

    Reply

  2. Maggi
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 13:36:46

    Oh you are so lucky! I always miss out on her Etsy updates too! lol Can’t wait to see what you think of it in person!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

