Hot Pink!

Today was a shopping day….not an exciting shopping day but a food shopping day 😛 I don’t really enjoy food shopping at the best of times and today was a million times worse as it was raining and we forgot our re-useable bags!! DAMN!  I did get some yummy treats though….YAY for Mini eggs!!

Twenty mins after we got our shopping outside we were still waiting for the cab!! It was the local Football derby day and the traffic was insane! I’ve never been so happy to see a taxi when one finally arrived (and incase you were wondering it ended in a 2-2 draw!!)!

I did paint my nails hot pink though!

 

My Neon pink nails!

 

Hmmm actually the colour is Neon Pink…even better haha! Its Barry M nail paint and its pretty damn cool! I’m not a huge fan of pink generally but I do have a thing for pink nail varnish!!

So that’s today really! NOt the most interesting day…but I find that about most Sundays 😛

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maggi
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 03:12:01

    Yay for hot pink nail polish! That can brighten any day! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Mothers Day Bubbles

Art, Heart & Healing

ice cream media case

Marshmallow Delight!

Pink Phone cover.

More Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

