Snow days are good days!

So I’m a little late with this as the snow cleared up from here weeks ago now…but I did only start my blog this week πŸ˜› I wanted to share my photos of the snowy weather!! We don’t get good snowy weather round these parts too often so I am always very happy when it finally comes!!

 

Happy because it’s snowing!

 

This is me looking pretty happy coz it’s SNOWING!! If I had a snowboard I so would have used that hill behind me!! Anywho I hope you enjoy the pictures of the fab weather….i don’t care what people say SNOW ROCKS πŸ˜‰

 

Happy faces πŸ™‚

 

This is me and my Boyfriend enjoying the snow whilst we can haha! John would actually live in a snowy place and snowboard everyday if he could!!

 

It doesn't usually look this pretty!

 

Looks a bit like a christmas card…much nicer than the usual view I can tell ya πŸ˜›

 

Lupin quite likes the snow!

Finally, this is Lupin in our backyard in the snow! She was a bit dubious at first but she seemed ok with it! haha bless her she isn’t allowed out too much (bad area for cats roaming the streets) so this was probably quite scary!

 

So that was snowy December in Liverpool! I’m one of the few people probably hoping for snow again haha!! I am a rare breed around here!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Flickr Photos

Tweets from my Twitter-verse!

